Virtual Showroom Tour

Just because the home shows are canceled doesn’t mean you can’t shop!  Join us in a LIVE online presentation, where we’ll walk you through a real showroom, answer FAQs, and help you upgrade your home with new DUXTON Windows & Doors.  Customers love the slim, modern frames, colours, big sizes, and more!  Get super energy performance with designer style.

Available Sessions:

  • Thursday, November 26 at 5 pm CST (6 pm EST or 4 pm MST)
  • Saturday, November 28 at 10:30 am CST (11:30 am EST or 9:30 am MST)

Sessions are 1 hour in length, with an optional 15 minute question period at the end.  The presentation will be geared towards residential renovation, but will include information for new construction as well.  For all participants, any pricing received in 2020 will be guaranteed until March 1st, 2021.

Providing Duxton Windows and Doors for the greater Alberta area.

© 2018 Duxton Dealer

Winnipeg Website Design by ViewSource Media

Made in Canada to tackle the toughest weather extremes

Preferred Distributor of DUXTON Windows